Twisted Sister – Stay Hungry Track 2

[04/01/2007 6:03:32 PM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: Dear Friend

My name is Joseph Kuffour I am from Ghana, West Africa; I am the executive manager of Sunset Diplomatic Security Company in Ghana. I know you don’t know me but I want you to help me out in this profitable business in the company I work in, but you need to take your time and read my proposal and to know how the transaction will take place. I am to give you a good percentage as beneficiary in this transaction. Below are the full details of the transaction and how it will be done.

PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ IT IS VERY IMPORTANT

I have funds that I want to transfer to you as the beneficiary; my late friend named Mr. Ibrahim Gallon deposited the funds in my company.
Mr. Ibrahim Gallon is a citizen of Liberia and a former banker, he intend to transfer the funds to a foreign country for investment, but is unfortunate he die in an accident with is wife and is only son who is the next of kin, I was his friend and the executive manager of the security company in Ghana, but right now there is no body to stand as his family to claim the funds, I want to move the funds from our company to your desk in your country for investment, I have the certificate of depositing and the contract bond of the funds, they are all with me now.

I want the transaction to be strictly confidential.
The amount of the funds is FIFTEEN MILLION USD. ($15,000,000.00) it was deposited by Mr. Ibrahim Gallon.
This is why I need you as my beneficiary,
The funds in my company can only be taken out by a foreigner and it’s also stated that only the next of kin or the foreign partner has the full right to clam the funds from the company, since the next of kin is dead, then a foreign partner can claim the funds with the necessary documents. You can claim these funds because he never stated any foreign partner names, addresses and country.
I am not going to involve myself now; my lawyer will do everything and process all documents in your name and addresses at the High Court of Justice in Ghana. I will alone involved when your documents have been submitted to my company and when you send an email to the company, as I told you I am the executive manager (EM) of the company and I have board of directors and shareholders, the follow information is below please take your time and go through carefully.
These are what you will do as my beneficiary:
First of all, you will contact my barrister as my foreign partner in business and tell him that I Joseph Kuffour said you should contact him for the legal agreement between you and me. This legal agreement is the document that will bind both of us together as a business partners.
Secondly, my barrister will prepare the legal agreement document that will be sign by me and send to you for your signature, you will also send me a copy of the document back.
Thirdly, my barrister will register your name in the high court of justice for some important documents; the documents are change of ownership, power of attorney anti drug and money laundering certificate and anti terrorist’s certificate that will allow the fund to live without any hindrances. He will send you all documents and receipt immediately he receive them.
Fourthly, my barrister will submit your name and the power of attorney to my company as your personal lawyer in Ghana and you will contact my company by email and address the letter to the operation manger.
These are what you will tell my company.
That you are the foreign partner to the late Mr. Ibrahim Gallon and that you will like to claim the metallic trunk box consignment deposited as precious items in the company. Please remember not to mention my name because a copy of your letter will be send to me by the operation manager to be approved. And please remember not to mention the amount of cash because of security reason.
My company will ask you to state some important things about the consignment, which are the serial number, security code, our reference number and your reference number.
This numbers are on the certificate of deposit, it will be send to you if you are ready to deal with me as a business partner.
Finally, my company will send the consignment to you in your country through a diplomatic courier by air to your doorstep without any hindrances.
My arrives in your country
I cannot come to your country now because my company will find out and they will know that I am behind all this. I will only come immediately you receive the funds, my barrister and I will come to your country for me to give you your percentage share in this transaction.
You will also help me to open a foreign account in my name to enable me save and invest my funds in your country.
Your percentage.
I will give you Ten percent (10%) of the funds as my beneficiary and f percent (3%) of the funds for any expenses you will make in this transaction.
Your total percentage in this transaction will be Three percent (13%) of the funds. I am given you this percentage because you are the one who is acting as the foreign partner and I hope is ok by you.
The expenses are for the documents you have to get from the high court, so that you can have full right to clam the funds from my company; these documents are needed because the high court needs all payments of documents via foreign partners. The high court wants to be fully sure that the foreign partner is not also a scammer or Internet fraudster that is why the documents fee will be finance by you and not any body in African.

I await your immediate response
Best regards

Mr Joseph kuffour
(E.M) S.D.S.C.GHANA
NOTE > Please reply to Josephkuffourghana@yahoo.com

PLEASE I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THIS IS NOT A SCAM AND THAT IT IS REAL BUSINESS.
I AM NOT FORCING YOU IN THIS TRANSACTION AND I DON’T NEED TO LIE TO YOU, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THE FULL FACT OF THE FUNDS AND THAT I AM SERIOUS AND I NEED A WORD OF TRUST FROM YOU. THIS IS A GOOD DEAL, I WILL WANT YOU TO THINK ABOUT IT VERY WELL, BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO BE BETRAYED OR SCAMMED BY YOU OR ANYBODY IN YOUR COUNTRY.
If you are ready to deal in this transaction please contact me on my private email address Josephkuffourghana@yahoo.com for the necessary information, I will send you my company email address and send you the contact bond and the certificate of deposit of the consignments.
If agreed please send me your full information or any kind of your identification to my email. I want this transaction to be over within two weeks.
Please remember, this transaction is strictly confidential.
[2:10:51 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: sure you do
[2:11:20 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: what you do
[2:11:46 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: Dear Friend

My name is Joseph Kuffour I am from Ghana, West Africa; I am the executive manager of Sunset Diplomatic Security Company in Ghana. I know you don’t know me but I want you to help me out in this profitable business in the company I work in, but you need to take your time and read my proposal and to know how the transaction will take place. I am to give you a good percentage as beneficiary in this transaction. Below are the full details of the transaction and how it will be done.

PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME AND READ IT IS VERY IMPORTANT

I have funds that I want to transfer to you as the beneficiary; my late friend named Mr. Ibrahim Gallon deposited the funds in my company.
Mr. Ibrahim Gallon is a citizen of Liberia and a former banker, he intend to transfer the funds to a foreign country for investment, but is unfortunate he die in an accident with is wife and is only son who is the next of kin, I was his friend and the executive manager of the security company in Ghana, but right now there is no body to stand as his family to claim the funds, I want to move the funds from our company to your desk in your country for investment, I have the certificate of depositing and the contract bond of the funds, they are all with me now.

I want the transaction to be strictly confidential.
The amount of the funds is FIFTEEN MILLION USD. ($15,000,000.00) it was deposited by Mr. Ibrahim Gallon.
This is why I need you as my beneficiary,
The funds in my company can only be taken out by a foreigner and it’s also stated that only the next of kin or the foreign partner has the full right to clam the funds from the company, since the next of kin is dead, then a foreign partner can claim the funds with the necessary documents. You can claim these funds because he never stated any foreign partner names, addresses and country.
I am not going to involve myself now; my lawyer will do everything and process all documents in your name and addresses at the High Court of Justice in Ghana. I will alone involved when your documents have been submitted to my company and when you send an email to the company, as I told you I am the executive manager (EM) of the company and I have board of directors and shareholders, the follow information is below please take your time and go through carefully.
These are what you will do as my beneficiary:
First of all, you will contact my barrister as my foreign partner in business and tell him that I Joseph Kuffour said you should contact him for the legal agreement between you and me. This legal agreement is the document that will bind both of us together as a business partners.
Secondly, my barrister will prepare the legal agreement document that will be sign by me and send to you for your signature, you will also send me a copy of the document back.
Thirdly, my barrister will register your name in the high court of justice for some important documents; the documents are change of ownership, power of attorney anti drug and money laundering certificate and anti terrorist’s certificate that will allow the fund to live without any hindrances. He will send you all documents and receipt immediately he receive them.
Fourthly, my barrister will submit your name and the power of attorney to my company as your personal lawyer in Ghana and you will contact my company by email and address the letter to the operation manger.
These are what you will tell my company.
That you are the foreign partner to the late Mr. Ibrahim Gallon and that you will like to claim the metallic trunk box consignment deposited as precious items in the company. Please remember not to mention my name because a copy of your letter will be send to me by the operation manager to be approved. And please remember not to mention the amount of cash because of security reason.
My company will ask you to state some important things about the consignment, which are the serial number, security code, our reference number and your reference number.
This numbers are on the certificate of deposit, it will be send to you if you are ready to deal with me as a business partner.
Finally, my company will send the consignment to you in your country through a diplomatic courier by air to your doorstep without any hindrances.
My arrives in your country
I cannot come to your country now because my company will find out and they will know that I am behind all this. I will only come immediately you receive the funds, my barrister and I will come to your country for me to give you your percentage share in this transaction.
You will also help me to open a foreign account in my name to enable me save and invest my funds in your country.
Your percentage.
I will give you Ten percent (10%) of the funds as my beneficiary and f percent (3%) of the funds for any expenses you will make in this transaction.
Your total percentage in this transaction will be Three percent (13%) of the funds. I am given you this percentage because you are the one who is acting as the foreign partner and I hope is ok by you.
The expenses are for the documents you have to get from the high court, so that you can have full right to clam the funds from my company; these documents are needed because the high court needs all payments of documents via foreign partners. The high court wants to be fully sure that the foreign partner is not also a scammer or Internet fraudster that is why the documents fee will be finance by you and not any body in African.

I await your immediate response
Best regards

Mr Joseph kuffour
(E.M) S.D.S.C.GHANA
NOTE > Please reply to Josephkuffourghana@yahoo.com

PLEASE I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THIS IS NOT A SCAM AND THAT IT IS REAL BUSINESS.
I AM NOT FORCING YOU IN THIS TRANSACTION AND I DON’T NEED TO LIE TO YOU, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THE FULL FACT OF THE FUNDS AND THAT I AM SERIOUS AND I NEED A WORD OF TRUST FROM YOU. THIS IS A GOOD DEAL, I WILL WANT YOU TO THINK ABOUT IT VERY WELL, BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO BE BETRAYED OR SCAMMED BY YOU OR ANYBODY IN YOUR COUNTRY.
If you are ready to deal in this transaction please contact me on my private email address Josephkuffourghana@yahoo.com for the necessary information, I will send you my company email address and send you the contact bond and the certificate of deposit of the consignments.
If agreed please send me your full information or any kind of your identification to my email. I want this transaction to be over within two weeks.
Please remember, this transaction is strictly confidential.
[2:12:44 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: i don’t understand you
[2:12:56 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: do you really think people are that gullible?
[2:13:16 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: you are not serious
[2:13:30 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: if you are not ready piss off
[2:13:34 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: deadly serious
[2:13:45 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: you think about people, think about yourself
[2:14:00 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: since when?
[2:14:50 AM] is_your_refrigerator_running? says: you are not worthy
[2:15:15 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: well you are twenty years
[2:15:17 AM] MR JOSEPH KUFFOUR says: piss off

Leave a Reply

